<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Get Rid of Porn Pirates &amp; Domain Hijackers.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/</link>
	<description>Webmaster Articles and Help</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 30 Aug 2010 03:43:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Admin</title>
		<link>http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/comment-page-1/#comment-718</link>
		<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 Dec 2007 11:55:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/#comment-718</guid>
		<description>A similar thing happend to me years ago but with godaddy. I was emailing godaddy staff about an issue and I mentioned that im going to register optimizationservice.com

Few hours later the domain name was registered and godaddy was showing in the whois as the registrar.

Anyway, there was nothing I can do about it, and it was my mistake in the first place to include such information, in an email to a total stranger !</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A similar thing happend to me years ago but with godaddy. I was emailing godaddy staff about an issue and I mentioned that im going to register optimizationservice.com</p>
<p>Few hours later the domain name was registered and godaddy was showing in the whois as the registrar.</p>
<p>Anyway, there was nothing I can do about it, and it was my mistake in the first place to include such information, in an email to a total stranger !</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Suzie</title>
		<link>http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/comment-page-1/#comment-546</link>
		<dc:creator>Suzie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 07 Dec 2007 16:01:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webmastertable.com/2007/07/24/get-rid-of-porn-pirates-domain-hijackers/#comment-546</guid>
		<description>As a fellow webmaster, i would advice all those registering their domains online to avoid netfirms.com - they are thieves. We had recently registered our domain on their site and with proof of purchase and a receipt later, we realized the domain has been sold to someone else half a day after our official purchase!

I would recommend many other domain providers, but that seem like i&#039;m endorsing them, i merely conclude to beware when dealing with this India based IT institution. 

Last word of advice, if they realize the worth of a domain after you have purchased it, they will revoke their claim and purchase it themselves, so that they can later resell it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>As a fellow webmaster, i would advice all those registering their domains online to avoid netfirms.com &#8211; they are thieves. We had recently registered our domain on their site and with proof of purchase and a receipt later, we realized the domain has been sold to someone else half a day after our official purchase!</p>
<p>I would recommend many other domain providers, but that seem like i&#8217;m endorsing them, i merely conclude to beware when dealing with this India based IT institution. </p>
<p>Last word of advice, if they realize the worth of a domain after you have purchased it, they will revoke their claim and purchase it themselves, so that they can later resell it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
